Our site uses cookies. These small text files allow us to understand site usage, without telling us who you are. You can view our cookie and privacy policy from the bottom of each site page. By using our site you accept our use of cookies.
Home / Our Schools / Faculty

Faculty

Refine by

    Refine by

    By School

    By Campus

  • Name & designation
    Contact details
    Prof. K.T. Ravindran FRICS

    Dean Emeritus
    RICS SBE, Noida

    Previously, Dean, Professor and Head of Urban Design - School of Planning & Architecture

    phone icon +91 120 6673029

    email icon ktravindran@rics.org

    Prof. Jagdish K Math

    Dean
    RICS SBE, Mumbai

    Previously, Director Operations & Business Head, Mentor, GIS & HLS, Rolta Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon jmath@rics.org

    Sunil Agarwal FRICS

    Associate Dean and Director
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, CEO of South Asian Real Estate (SARE)

    phone icon +91 120 6673023

    email icon sagarwal@rics.org

    Amol Shimpi MRICS

    Associate Dean and Director
    RICS SBE, Mumbai

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Colliers International as National Director- Land Sales

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon ashimpi@rics.org

    D. T. V. Raghu Rama Swamy MRICS

    Director, School of Infrastructure
    Acting Director, School of Construction
    Director, Research & Institutional Consultancy
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, CEO Infrastructure Development Corporation (Karnataka) Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon dtvraghu@rics.org

    Dr. Sanjay Govind Patil

    Director
    RICS SBE, Mumbai

    School of Construction

    Anjula Negi

    Associate Director
    Research and Institutional Consultancy
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Department of Economics Affairs (DEA), Ministry of Finance, Government of India, as a PPP Expert on deputation from the Asian Development Bank

    phone icon +91 120 6673045

    email icon anegi@rics.org

    Col. G.K. Grover MRICS

    Professor Emeritus
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, General Manager (Building Services) , DLF Utilities Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673065

    email icon ggrover@rics.org

    Brig. Vinod Nakra FRICS

    Professor Emeritus
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Professor at College of Military Engineering Pune, Chief Instructor at Bombay Engineering Group, Pune and visiting Faculty at Govt College of Engineering Pune and School of Planning & Architecture, New Delhi.

    phone icon +91 120 6673054

    email icon vnakra@rics.org

    Dr. Vanita Ahuja MRICS

    Professor and Program Director, School of Construction
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, She was a faculty member at Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida

    phone icon +91 120 6673024

    email icon vahuja@rics.org

    Dr. S. N. Mandal FRICS

    Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Vice President (Civil) at Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd (JVPL) and General Manager (QA) at NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 6673037

    email icon smandal@rics.org

    Avinash Kumar Tandon MRICS

    Industry Mentor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, General Manager (Projects) at M/s Engineers India Ltd.
    Dilip Diwakar Karmarkar MRICS

    Industry Mentor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Infrastructure

    Nimish Gupta FRICS

    Adjunct Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, CEO, Vipul Modern & CEO – Laing O’Rourke India

    phone icon +91 120 6673023

    email icon ngupta@rics.org

    Prabhat Kumar Rakheja

    Adjunct Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Dr. Sanjay Bhattacharya

    Adjunct Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Director, Projects at NAYATI HEALTHCARE AND RESEARCH PVT LTD
    Sanjeev Kumar Jain MRICS

    Adjunct Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Sr. Vice President, Planning & Development Management, IREO

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon sjain@rics.org

    Satish Kumar Bajaj MRICS

    Adjunct Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon sbajaj@ricssbe.edu.in

    Anupam Jain MRICS

    Adjunct Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673045

    email icon ajain@rics.org

    Girish Chandra Mishra

    Adjunct Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Susan George

    Adjunct Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Anupam Saxena MRICS

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    phone icon +0120 6673057

    email icon asaxena@rics.org

    Ashish Gupta MRICS

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Product Head (Real Estate), Aditya Birla Money

    phone icon +91 120 6673051

    email icon agupta@rics.org

    Gautam Pant

    Associate Professor and Program Director
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Deputy General Manager (HR), NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 667 3073

    email icon gpant@rics.org

    Rakesh Jain

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Head Talent Management, Jindal Stainless Limited.

    phone icon +0120 6673055

    email icon rjain@rics.org

    Shiv Prasad Singh MRICS

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    V Paul Charlesraj MRICS

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Visiting Faculty, School of Planning & Architecture and School of Management Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    phone icon +91 120 6673036

    email icon vpcharlesraj@rics.org

    Vinay Khator

    Associate Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Prateek Singhal

    Associate Adjunct Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Architect & BIM Manager at Arcop Associates Pvt. Ltd.
    Ameet Sao

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor, Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies (Delhi University)

    phone icon +0120 6673042

    email icon asao@rics.org

    Amit Kumar

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Anindita Sarkar

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Anurita Bhatnagar

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Aparna Soni

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor at School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada

    phone icon +91 120 6673030

    email icon asoni@rics.org

    Arun Ahuja

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Consultant at Pricewaterhouse Coopers Pvt Ltd.
    Debarpita Roy

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Consultant at National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER)

    phone icon +91 120 6673052

    email icon droy@rics.org

    Deepti Shitoley

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Professor, MBS SPA, IP University
    Fozail Misbah

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Visiting Faculty in MBIT, New Delhi

    phone icon +91 120 6673058

    email icon fmisbah@rics.org

    Mamta Negi

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Manager at Larsen and Toubro Ltd.
    Nitesh Rohilla

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, IT In-charge in Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies

    phone icon +91 120 667 3040

    email icon nrohilla@rics.org

    Omar Bashir

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Raj Veer Singh

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Senior Engr. at NTPC Ltd.

    phone icon +91 120 6673069

    email icon rsingh@rics.org

    Reema Bali

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor and Head, Placement Cell with Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida.

    phone icon +91 120 6673068

    email icon rbali@rics.org

    Riddha Basu

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Planning Engineer, L&T Constructions

    phone icon +91 120 6673064

    email icon rbasu@rics.org

    Ritika Bhatia

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Ritu Ahuja

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Professor at Amity School of Architecture and Planning, Noida

    phone icon +91 120 6673038

    email icon rahuja@rics.org

    Saumya Shirina

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, IILM Graduate School of Management

    phone icon +91 120 6673039

    email icon sshirina@rics.org

    Saurabh Verma

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Shilpi Singh

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Project Manager at Alberici Constructors, USA
    Shipra Goel

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship and Strategy at IILM Institute of Higher Learning, Delhi

    phone icon +91 120 6673056

    email icon sgoel@rics.org

    Shrutiniwas Sharma

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673000

    email icon ssharma@rics.org

    Taqdees Anjum

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    phone icon +91 120 6673053

    email icon tanjum@rics.org

    Tushar Jindal

    Assistant Professor
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Previously, Assistant Professor Finance, Institute of Management Studies Ghaziabad, UP
    VPS Nihar Nanyam

    Assistant Professor

    School of Construction

    Previously, Assistant Manager, L&T

    phone icon +91 120 6673027

    email icon nnanyam@rics.org

    Amim Ahmad

    Research and Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Project Manager at Indian Postal Service, Uttarakhand
    Jeetika Malik

    Research & Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Kashish Arora

    Research and Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate

    Kruti Mihir Upadhyay

    Research and Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Infrastructure

    Previously, Analyst at IIFCL Asset Management Company Limited

    phone icon +91 120 6673053

    email icon kupadhyay@rics.org

    Pallav Paban Baruah

    Research and Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Construction

    Taran Kaur

    Research and Teaching Associate
    RICS SBE, Noida

    School of Real Estate